Illinois Wesleyan University


Inauguration Committee

Craig C. Hart, Honorary Chairman

April Schultz, Professor of History, Chair

Kent Cook, Associate Professor of Piano

Donna Hartweg, Director, School of Nursing

Sue Stroyan, Director of The Ames Library

Eric McMillan-Yates ’08

Katie Nichols ’05

Bud Jorgenson, Director of Physical Plant

Kerri McKeown, Computer Lab Supervisor, Information Technology

Gaylynn Meek, Office Coordinator, Athletics and Physical Education

Steve Seibring ’81, Director of Alumni Relations

Phyllis Barker ’71, Board of Trustees

Todd French ’93, Board of Trustees

Esteban Lizano ’01, Alumni Association

Steve Wannemacher ’73, Board of Trustees

Nancy Brokaw ’71, Bloomington/Normal Community Representative

Judy Markowitz, Mayor of Bloomington, Honorary Member

Chris Koos, Mayor of Normal, Honorary Member

Susan Bassi, Assistant to the President

Jeffery G. Hanna, Vice President for Public Relations


Office of the President
President Wilson Biography
Send Electronic Greetings
Presidential History
Inauguration Committee
Delegate Information
Hotel Information
Campus Map
About IWU

Contact the Inauguration Committee:

Holmes Hall 204
P.O. Box 2900
Bloomington, IL 61702
(309) 556-3151

Windows of Wesleyan

All content and images copyright © 2002-04 Illinois Wesleyan University