Illinois Wesleyan University Home
Information forIWU StudentsFaculty/StaffParents/VisitorsAlumni
     Home  |  About IWU  |  Academics  |  Admissions  |  News & Sports  |  Giving to IWU

     Photos Page


Signing the beam to be placed in the Minor Myers jr. Welcome Center are (from left) Board of Trustees President George Vinyard '71, President Richard F. Wilson, and Bob Murray, Dean of Enrollment Management.

All content and images copyright © 2005-07 Illinois Wesleyan University